SEGWIT WAS NOT ACTIVATED

in #trevonjb7 years ago

There is always a lot of confusion when the majority of the people who are experts on the topic are extreme (and I mean this in the nicest way possible) nerds. Nerds are not good translators because they only communicate with other nerds. So in todays vlog I tried to clear up some of the confusion around Segwits "Activation".

Enjoy

Use my code " TAFzNt " to get 3% off of genesis mining and I will use your code live in one of my live streams
.
.
.
.
SPONSORED:
SwC poker
Bitcoin SwC Poker, download and use affiliate code: Blazin8888 when creating an account for rakeback at tables
.
.
Check out steemerch for all your tangible steemit gear: http://bit.ly/2u0BCow
Screenshot (112).png

Sort:  

keep on watching your vids
no need to go to youtube cuz u post it here =D

Hey @trevonjb

Saw your video:
EARN $20 ON STEEMIT EVERYDAY

AWESOME VIDEOS !! :)

Also, just randowhalled your post! Enjoy! Now help a Brutha out and upvote my post :)
Thanks buddy!

Thank you!

Thanks so much for the information. Your videos definitely do not suck. Even with your live streams, I learned a lot from hearing your answers to live questions. I'm actually kind of hoping BTC goes down again before next HF so I might be able to pick up cheap coins.

unless bitcoin goes wayyyyy up in the future then you can look back and call now cheap ^_^

that's true! good point...

How low will you go to buy some cheap Bitcoin?

Thanks for the clarity. Upvoted.

Nerds and non-nerds united by Steem Jesus. Let the congregation say amen

amen.... nerd here

Keep preaching brother!

Hey @trevonjb ! Just added you to our Why This Crypto series. Really hope you dig it bro
image
https://steemit.com/trevonjb/@vizualsamuri/why-this-crypto-ep-4-trevon-james-steem-2017-2017721t14714525z

because its the shizney

I've been selling BTC a few days ago right before the hype. And Tre your what I like to call nerd from the streets lol! Good vid!

NiCE! Street Nerd

I've heard we could have up to 6 different bitcoins in November

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60808.77
ETH 3368.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47