SEGWIT LOCKING IN!

in #trevonjb7 years ago (edited)

Segwit is scheduled to lock in in a few more minutes

Subscribe to my videos on youtube for a chance to win bitcoin. I do a giveaway ever 1,000 subscribers!
.
.
.
.
SPONSORED:
SwC poker
Bitcoin SwC Poker, download and use affiliate code: Blazin8888 when creating an account for rakeback at tables

Sort:  

Using your referrals as a indicator of an impending BTC correction is quite interesting. I think it might be a great early warning of when the market is bit too frothy at the moment.

It was good to know it was locked in for future growth. This development did push the price of BTC up a bit.

Side chains side chains. Come get your side chains

nice bro

Tick Tick Boooooom! The the ride begin! 🔥🔥🔥

No matter what happens, nothing can stop Bitcoin from reaching $5000 .. great time to invest in crypto again...

Like this! I hope we're right :)

I agree on EOS - huge potential

Ya Lock It In!

lets rock and roll
just like I dont forget commenting on your posts, you must also not be greedy and start to share your upvotes with me
or else you may break my heart which is very hard to be fixed.... ;)

Let BTC trailblaze the way for crypto to the top!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 63618.95
ETH 3421.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52