OPENING 111 STEEM MONSTERS PACKS!

in #trevonjb6 years ago

I bought my first @steemmonsters pack a few months ago and didn't really understand what it was or how it worked. But after continuously seeing posts about it on Trending I had to check it out one more time and I must say.....Long term FOMO.


Follow My Curation Trail
Join my discord chat and read pinned message for steps to be added to our trail: https://discord.gg/cRhAFXK
Curation Trail Stats by @karega http://trailbase.io/#/trail/trevon
Follow My Curation Trail

Sort:  

Yes! I tried to get you into it in the very beginning back at the end of May, lol! I am so happy you are here now, it's too much fun!!

10 Legendaries in 111 packs, that's pretty lucky... almost 10%!

Funny enough I made the same "mistake" as you did, opening a big amount of packs at once... it takes away some of the fun, but for the purposes of the videos it makes complete sense, otherwise we would be here opening packs for hours.

10 legendaries is crazy good statistically you should have gotten 5 or 6.
On the market what you got just in legendaries is $105usd alone and you

That gold epic is also statistically very difficult to get in 550 cards

Overall i say you didn't just beat the statistics you KILLED them!

NICE! Feels good.

Who so many lengendaries! So much gold cards(gold cards are worth a lot more). I also like opening packs one at a time much more fun :)

The bug if steemmonster bit me and I have been after it but I have not much to go for more. Congrats on those cards especially those legendary.

seyiodus the lady who made me feel I can actually get something outa steem blockchain, she sent 0.200steem to me and asked me to join her discord, I was innthe moon, nice to see you commenting on @trevonjb post, you can join his discord if your not already there😇😇, you can see my account if gainijg some wieght all thanks to him, his discord is just 👆👆 there

Lolz, to. Be sincere, I also dont know anything about these monster cards and unlike you, I have even read it up even after seeing it on lots of posts On here on steemit.

mind healthy healthy body, the exercises are essential for our personal and spiritual development thanks for sharing my respects my support with my vote.

dam, this looks like yu gi oh, love that game so badly!!

This reminds me of anime. Put to hold on steemmonsters now. Good looking bro

Welcome to the Party :D I tell you these cards are highly addictive and once you start you will never stop :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63968.82
ETH 3136.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.28