Sort:  

This is such a cute photo! I am so glad you are back streaming on youtube. I can't wait to learn more and more from you. I mean I cant wait to watch your entertainment videos that are DEFINITELY not advice. I'm so glad Trevon is here to stay!!!

You can see it in his face his going to be a water baby‼️🤘🏽

Posted using Partiko iOS

Makes me miss my boy. Got a one 5 year old the ex is trying to play keep away with.

Clean pic...Is this a park?

Great photo capture of a family experience. You have a beautiful son.

Good shot! Family portraits are the best. Happy Sunday.

Very cute photo I upvoted and resteemed this post

As a photographer I’m like this photo has some great detail. As a father I’m like I can’t wait to take my son swimming lol

Posted using Partiko iOS

Good pool photo

Posted using Partiko Android

Amazing shot friend i like this beautiful picture.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59479.71
ETH 3174.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44