Sort:  

Cute worm...:)...

It looks like a snake? Cheers mike

Dude it looks like a snake you could scare someone to death with this please be careful.
Some people are terrified of snakes like my brother for example.

Hahaah, like my grandmother too!

This must be one of the lizards with really short legs. Still scary like a snake.

It looks like a plastic stuff though . But the resemblance to a snake is very striking. Mehn.

Wait is this the people who created the bitconnect website? I really cannot tell the difference!

It's a legless lizard ^_^

It is may be semi plastic water pipe

Posted using Partiko Android

No matter how much I look I still see a snake...what is it?

Posted using Partiko iOS

No matter how much I look I still see a snake...what is it?

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 58776.30
ETH 2576.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44