ME AND MY SON!

in #trevonjb7 years ago

Me and my one and only son. We didn't take this pic today, but we were together like this today and everyday. I love you more than I ever thought I would love someone, boy! #FathersDay

IMG_20170618_220927_090.jpg

Sort:  

Awesome Trevon, Happy Father's Day from one dad to another.

hahah what a great shot :-)

Happy Father's Day Trevon!

Happy Fathers day. He looks like you, but little bit cuter 😉

What a great picture. I hope you had a great Fathers day.

Happy Father's Day Trevon - great photograph of you two together. I love that you have Dogecoin saved up for your son.

Happy Father's day bro. Peace peace

Happy father's day, man. Your son is lucky to have a dad that is wise about future technologies. Enjoy the day!

I agree with you. TJB does seem to have a knack for the crypto and that market space.

Happy Fathers day :)

The King and I. You will cherish this pic forever!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66077.75
ETH 3167.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01