LIVING 100% ON CRYPTOCURRENCYsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #trevonjb7 years ago (edited)

You can do it to. Just show you life and express your thoughts through media platforms. Do that for a year and a half and money will chase you.

Enjoy!

Use my code " TAFzNt " to get 3% off of genesis mining and I will use your code live in one of my live streams
.
.
.
.
SPONSORED:
SwC poker
Bitcoin SwC Poker, download and use affiliate code: Blazin8888 when creating an account for rakeback at tables
.
.
Check out steemerch for all your tangible steemit gear: http://bit.ly/2u0BCow
Screenshot (112).png

Sort:  

crypto currency will penetrate the general public some day. giggity

I've been following you on YT for a long time Trevon, amazing to see how far you've come. Very motivational!

Thanks for the video. You really show how you well you can on social media by posting consistently.

I hope one day I can live just on cryptocurrency. It's amazing that you're able to live on it.

It is so awesome Trevon and Craig that you are living the dream! Blessings to you and your families.

living the dream

You aint lying buddy! Got to put in that work before you get paid, respect and been following you on here and all over social media, love the hustle! Much love and success bro, live it up with Craig!

Upvoted and RESTEEM'd!

It is all coming together for you all now. lol..... good

Money has never chased me, and I can't imagine its going to start now, but I have lived most of my working life doing things that i love, so cant complain. Thanks for making videos that I can understand and learn from!

Good to know. You're my inspiration for keep working on cryptos!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70597.89
ETH 3559.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.77