LIVE: WHEN WILL ETHEREUM AND BITCOIN GO BACK UP?

in #trevonjb7 years ago

In todays live stream we talked about if the bear trend will continue and some cloud mining ideas.

Enjoy

Use my code TAFzNt to get 3% off of genesis mining and I will use your code live in one of my live streams

Sort:  

Get ready to hedge with litecoin and ethereum classic lol still bullish doe

It is just going to be short lived....The rocket ship is just filling up now Steemians.

Basically, there is nothing wrong with Litecoin and Ethereum Classic. There are just a lot of fake news on the Internet. I think there are many companies which are doing very good marketing, that´s the reason why these coins aren´t really good at the moment... who knows...

If you try to jump off a roller coaster early your going to get hurt.

For sure litecoin is good

What about polo tho??? That shit gonna implode n crush the whole market prolly! How that site still got 30k people trading on it is beyond me 🤔

We need to stay positive my Dear ;) I think it will go higher and higher again and again and AGAIN...

lol followed you

Thanks my Bro ;)

YOU GUNNA ZAPPL sooooo Sooooo hard @trevonjb aren't cha!????
Zappl Live Stream Demo:

anyway nice video trev. cant wait for btc to hit the floor so i can properly jump in. if it hits below 1k again. geeze my student loan is going into it!

wish i was still in school :))

hahahahahahahahaahha LOL

I'm expecting all choins to recover by next week... the trend remains bullish

I also think that. Check my technical analysis. I think he will break the triangle upwards

I try to avoid looking at it when it's like this.

ethereum will stay around the 300-400 mark for a month or two

Don't know. With all these ico dumping money away for Eth, it hard to say. Weekend hasn't been to good for the ETH and BTC. EOS is currently sucking some of that good old ETH out of the system. There is also a delay on Coinbase for withdrawing ETH.

I'm hoping that these ICO will use Litecoin or Dash coins instead.

sad.jpg

Nice to see you are so open to your various balances. I can control my envy and be civil just about. 'Building up your US$ balance' no one ever says that in crypto.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 60239.77
ETH 2896.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45