LIVE: $200 IN BITCOIN GIVEAWAY!

in #trevonjb7 years ago

As promised, last night I went live and gave away $200 ( .1 BTC) to a lucky subscriber. Picking the winner was fun. It could have been you if you were subscribed :)

Enjoy!

Sort:  

I think it's awesome that you do the giveaways. Cool dude.

That troll when copying the other guys BTC address. Classic! lol

i'm trying to get free bitcoin but i cant make it this time waiting for next time

Missed it too. I'm not ever up that early haha. Trevon is an early bird.

Thanks for being so generous to the crypto community.. keep up the good work...the more people get involved with crypto , more the value of our coins will grow.

Good thing to do

I saw your givaway. Unfortunately I couldn't make it live. I will definitely try next time :). I followed you. A follow back or upvote would be awesome. Peace Trevon.

OMG! I missed the giveaway, I wasn't online for 2 days. I will watch my feed for the next one. It would have been good if I was the winner as I would have bought more steem power.

Thanks Trevon.

You giveaway a lot! Very generous person!

Netx time for me :(

What a baller! Good on you dude. Someone will surely enjoy that Bitcoin (and hopefully HOLD IT!)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59032.15
ETH 2518.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46