LIVE: STEEMIT Q&A ON YOUTUBE

in #trevonjb7 years ago

Tonight I went live to do a quick random Steemit Q&A for my YouTube subscribers who may be new to Steem and Steemit or who have been hearing the word around the Crypto Space lately. Funny enough, there weren't many questions. I don't know if thats a good thing or a bad thing. I mean, have everyones questions been answered already? So the live stream turned into a "Ok I'll follow you guys on Steemit post your usernames" show.

Sadly, it ended abruptly as I was knocked off air at the end but it still turned out to be a pretty fun show.

Enjoy!

Sort:  

Good looks on the follow homey....watchin ur youtube vids was an addiction of mine, back when the price was low and none of my friends wanted to hear anything about crypto, u was like the only POC i even knew of beside Crypt0 who even was talking bout BTC.

Now the price is up and everybody n they grandma wanna ask me bout them intangible coins, funny shit is now im scared to get them too souped cuz of the 'bubble'

either way man much love and light your way, live your mufuggin life mang, glad to hear u quit punching the clock!!!

I was once again late to your live stream so I am catching up now.

You're my favorite crypto-youtuber. The rest are boring af and don't always offer so much value on average per video. Your videos are always great and you are always entertaining. No doubt in my mind you have a bright future.

good show I was in the chat, to bad it cut ff while you were explaining. Hit me with a follow

Wow Live Q&A chats FTW! You're revolutionizing YouTube and Steemit - keep it going trevon! Whenever you get a chance, follow me on my journey to create kickass content :)

Thanks for all your help :-) heard about steemit from one of your videos on youtube, U DA MAN!
One question, how did you get the upvote level adjustment slide button ?

Bro i was live and then ithe transmision goes down, was a shame, i was very intrested in keeping learning, anyways, was a good live session, as usually are, keep it this awsome!!

I'm here brah! I think your computer hates me. Add me please, I up vote with my pennies when I can, hey they add up.

bring them over to steemit

Been watching your videos great information bro thanks !!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64024.15
ETH 3515.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55