LIVE: STEEM TO $10

in #trevonjb7 years ago

This morning I went live on youtube to give a few reasons I think steem could reach $10 in the next few months. This nearly non-existent inflation rate of Steem and the fact that its hugely undervalued are just a few of the reasons....

"PUMP DAT S*** JERRY!"

Enjoy :)

Sort:  

@trevonjb love you for watching and sharing!

no....thank YOU for pumping my investment. :)

full STEEM ahead for me!!

I agree Jerry...good one

Let's pump it to $50 I say! Why not at least reach the same price as Monero right?

Exactly it should without doubt at least be Monero's price!

@trevonjb Bro I love your videos!!!! You're the realist youtuber on crypto I've ever seen, and I watch a lot of people like Chris Dunn etc. (no disrespect to Chris, he's good too, you're just funnier) Keep it up man! Always great info and funny content!!!!

Love your videos! @trevonjb I just loaded on STEEM today THANKS!

@ trevonjb yo. Great video bro to bad I missed that stream and thank you fo sharing this wonderful website with all your fans bro. I'm having a blast here in steemit

Steem is definitely undervalued but more importantly I am overwhelmed by people comments. When you compare it with youtube comments it is really miracle!

I'm feeling this positive energy! Steem is the USE coin of all crypto. For normal folk and tech. Bottom line.

I bought and held for ages .

@jerrybanfield effect if starting to take effect! #jerrybanfieldeffect

@trevonjb thanks, just bought $100 worth of steem to get me started :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67050.87
ETH 3252.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64