LIVE: STATE OF THE STATS

in #trevonjb7 years ago

This morning I went live to have a look at my earning on steemit which also lead to a Q&A as always haha

Enjoy!

Sort:  

Thank you President Trey.

I like that!
👻

Thank you @trevonjb !! It's nice to see your success story!! It's giving all of us a great positive push

It's great to see someone actually making money on Steemit, hopefully my wallet will look like that as well jajaja. great job and keep it up.

@victorvazco upvote,resteem,reply and follow :) Thank you, you are awesome!

Thanks for the share. Exciting times ahead! I hope you do continue with the vlog, it's been incredible useful for a lot of us!

Nice earnings! Also, thanks for sharing, i find it interesting :3

Wow well done @trevonjb!

Did not know bitconnect yet. Will do Some investigation in the morning About it.

thanks for the stats, Trevon

Very nice. We enjoy the VLOGS you distribute so if time permits, keep streaming!

Exciting to see what's happening for you in crypto-land. I just joined bitconnect the other day but only $100 to invest right now :(

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63749.66
ETH 3419.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48