LIVE: PACKING FOR GENESIS MINING ICELAND TRIP

in #trevonjb7 years ago

I just went live on youtube. At this moment I'm packing my bags to fly to Iceland to visit the Bitcoin and Ethereum mining farms. This is my first time traveling out of the states so excuse my excitement. I will stream live again when I get onto the plane.

Enjoy!

Sort:  

That is really great news to hear that you are travelling to Iceland to visit the genesis mining farms... Do update us with all the proceedings... once you come back with positive review of Genesis , then i may be investing heavily using your code... Have a safe journey and good luck!

Man I remember your first posts and now I see your going to Iceland 💥 doing good man!
🙌 DOING GOOD 🙌

Living the life!

Great vid. You're going to the bitcoin millionaire who created that TEDx talk about mining?

yo bro. Enjoy your trip there and back oh and you can drink on first class if I remember correctly😋 oh and sneak a snapshot or 2 of the farm us yeah😎

Oh man! You're going to love those LONG SUMMER NIGHTS! You should have about 20-23 hours of sunlight per day there right now. Remember your sunglasses! Peace and happiness from Vietnam.

@trevonjb That's gonna be mad, crazy cool! Be safe.

Dude, when they ask you the reason for visiting Iceland, don't slip and say anything about bitcoin mining farm. I'm sure you know, just reminding you.

well deserved trip, have fun

Man that's so cool! I've always wanted to go to Iceland, especially to see the mining farms. It's even cooler that they invited you. I hope you'll be able to film there. Can't wait for your live stream on the plane, getting that first class living it up :)

Have a safe trip and keep being you!
Yes, come to Miami and if you do come don't forget to pay me a visit hahaa
Enjoy!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61593.58
ETH 2950.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.49