LIVE: MORNING INTANGIBLE CHAT | LITECOIN NEWS

in #trevonjb7 years ago

Finally back at home. This morning I went live to talk to my YouTube subscribers and fans and really just catch up with everyone since I've been running around all week. This stream turned out to be one of my longest and most laid back streams. I also used someones Genesis Mining code as I promised I would do once I got home.

If you would like me to use your Genesis Mining code TAFzNt and go to my latest video and comment (On Youtube) how much you upgraded and I will use your code on my next livestream.

Sort:  

Really appreciated the video of your visit to Genesis Mining. Thank you for taking the time to travel to Iceland.

Have a fantastic week!
Steem on,
Mike

Dude eyeballing the hell out of them girls (inside info from youtube chat), thanks Trevon!

I mentioned the"dude eyeballin the hell out of those girls".. lol 15VNPXJZoHCcJnRFYDBbwenN7rrFxy9ugV

Bro he said free steem not btc and he said go to twitter not steem

Damn, I got a new phone and for some reason im not getting the notifications from youtube anymore, gotta fix that so i can chat live n shit

It might be a problem in your settings. After I updated the app last it had turned off all notifications for YouTube. I just had to turn them back on.

Welcome back and thanks for taking the trip. This gave us a peak into the company that we have all been investing in. Looking forward to more good 'ol intangible coin talk. Thanks!

@trevonjb - As usual great video. Just gotta say love your viewpoint on the race issue, it's not about black, white, or yellow. We are all the same despite the hue of your skin. Crypto has no color. ;)

hey, yesterday I thought about the cryptocurrencies, banks, governments and the establishment. Came to the conclusion they don't like it and us and will ban it soon.
But by then let's HAVE FUN!

Hi,
why didn't You stay in Iceland for some more days doing some more sightseeing and making some nice travel log posts? Iceland is an awesome country and there are more interesting things to see than just a crypto mining farm.

How was Iceland? Would you consider visiting again? How was the food there?

Did you test the BlueLagoon in Iceland! Its amazing!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 61620.03
ETH 3394.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50