LIVE: MORNING INTANGIBLE CHAT | LITECOIN BITCOIN

in #trevonjb7 years ago

This morning I went live again on YouTube to talk to my, should I call them fans now? Yea, fans, about whatever they want to talk about. I found that when I talk about charts they hate it. When I answer questions, they love it.

Enjoy!

Sort:  

I'm here for the beard

I had to pause multiple times to go look at the referenced websites, thanks.
And I like the "family soundtrack" you have playing in the background.
Charts good.

HAHAHA That Thumbnail you are too much. Get into comedy it's your calling! BWAHAHAHAAHA. I really can't stop laughing that's the messed up part!

I already am in comedy. My videos are comedy lol

Intangible comedy videos uh??!?!? Yes, they are also informative but you are funny its a good balance :)

Yep you can call us fans :) Thanks for the genesis mining info video's , i discovered genesis mining through your video's!

Ok good. and no problem

Hi Trevon, really glad i found your video yesterday as it really encouraged me to find you on here, follow you and really enjoy all you have to say. It's refreshing to watch your videos and notice how "lively" you are on them, most videos from youtube you can tell are more robotic and not really to the point in a fun way but rather as a "make money" type of way. But not yours, that's why i enjoy them so much and once again thanks for all you do! You were the first one i followed.

Glad you enjoy!

one question: genesis-mining have so much machine power to generate different coins, why would they share that power with others instead of just mining and selling results by themselves? I am trying to understand this business strategy

SHOW TRE SOME LOVE AND HIT THAT UP VOTE!!!!

Happy Fathers day tre!

Could you please make more Videos about our favorite altcoins. Love your stuff

Do you think litecoin will ever be higher then a bitcoin?

Hahaha, "You are going to get electrocuted". Litecoin could be a biggest sleeper. Is it better to buy Steem or Steem power ?

He was being unsafe lol and buy steem power

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 56904.92
ETH 2440.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37