LIVE: MORNING INTANGIBLE CHAT

in #trevonjb7 years ago

This morning I went live before going to record my vlog. I guess you could call this a Q&A. But thats completly up to you.

No pressure.

Seriously....

Call it whatever you want.

Sort:  

Thank so for the AMA this morning. You actually made me feel that it was ok to not invest in ICOs. It seems there is a new one everyday, but there are other things to focus on in this cryptospace. Steem on!

thanks for the great tips trevon :)
love the live shows you do..I have learned a lot from you.

I put some of my eggs in Hashflare and some into Genesis in case either one goes offline.

I did the same. Did some hashing 24. Diversify even the mining ☺️

Good strategy always check references first. Good luck!

I actually made it to your videos early on here than youtube. cheers man!

Love the live videos!

For Best Results: Re Steem,Follow,Upvote and Comment!

on 5/8/2017 I used ur code to upgrade my share256 0.25 upgrade on sha 256 to. 50 fam my code is rL74lC @6:34pm pst

Just joined your following wish you the best and I look forward to enjoying and upvoting your material.

great...resteem and upvote for you....

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63834.78
ETH 2627.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78