LIVE: MORNING CRYPTO Q&A

in #trevonjb7 years ago

This morning I went live for what I may make the Morning Crypto Q&A where I chat with my subscribers about crypto and whats going on with me for the day in cryptocurrency. I talk about my REAL thoughts on hardware wallets and the annual fighting of the trolls.

Enjoy!

Sort:  

Nooooo!!! I missed the live streem yet again, but at least I saw the video 😉😑. Thanks bro. Your intros to all your vids are hella funny and get me pumped

This indeed is an epic expression. People have no other option than to click to see what's inside. :)

That voice acting was hilarious. My advice on trolls is to not feed them. They take up so much time and energy!

@trevonjb. Bro if you did "Crypto space" skits. That would be hella funny

Do trolls even live under bridges anymore? Or have they all relocated to the Internet?

you are the legend ,dude . :)

I always get the right answer from you for my question and I don't need any digging for next move. thanks man

My daily fix of @trevonjb :)

Good morning bruh bruh! Get up and get that money and have a blessed day.

Trevon's going Viral!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 63003.41
ETH 3122.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52