LIVE: MORNING CRYPTO CHAT

in #trevonjb7 years ago

This morning I went live on YouTube right after filming my daily vlog. Here is the livestream:

Sort:  

Thanks for the video man. You've got some great information. I've been trying to cram as much information about crypto as I'm new to the market and you're youtube videos have been invaluable. I come from the thinking of "If you can't hold it, it's not yours", but times have indeed changed. Thanks again for sharing your knowledge.

that face! you're not a morning person maybe? lol

LOL that got me too

Hey i am following you and also your Subscriber on Youtube
Can you please follow me back and also resteem my post

Thanks !

ha ha ha funny face sweety smile

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63204.10
ETH 2560.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79