LIVE: LETS TAKE A LOOK AT YESTERDAYS BITCOIN EARNINGS

in #trevonjb7 years ago

This morning I went live to give some motivation to all the traders out there. I want to show everyone that earning cryptocurrency is way more fun and enjoyable than buying it. So take a break from the charts :)

Enjoy


Stalk me around the internet in these other places

Twitter http://twitter.com/trevonjb
Facebook http://Facebook.com/cryptotre
Instagram http://instagram.com/bitcointre

1STEE.jpg

Sort:  

I wanna start calling him the Lebron James of Crypto!

Word ^ We need a King James of Crypto

keep the videos coming... i also start my mornings with you... i love the craig-grant impersonation

My morning just got better! Thanks Trevonjb!

I haven't been mining crypto yet. Do I need to build a new tower computer strictly for gaming/mining? I currently only have a laptop.

Thanks and keep up the great and consistent content!

Finally, something to watch. Thanks @trevonjb!

So i am still figuring out to write a good comment to make good free money.. Talking business. Haha Anyway Congrats!!!

You're good in Craig Grant role, I remember when you did the bitcoin meister in your car, very funny :-)

Thanks for making another great movie, still watching but wanted to comment anyway :)

Not having to deal with miserable people at a terrible minimum wage job? One big step to becoming decentralized your self. You got my support. Keep it up.

You may own him some royalties on the song....

:)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 64928.52
ETH 3525.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36