LIVE: ITS MY BIRTHDAY

in #trevonjb7 years ago

This morning I went live to talk about crypto. But it's my birthday so that was kind of hard to do.

You should say Birthday with an upvote :)

Enjoy!

Sort:  

Happy Birthday :) I'm glad @screenname Lead me here :)

Here is an intangible cupcake :)

I watched live so Happy Birthday again my guy lol! It was extremely dope of you to give away Bitcoin on YOUR birthday. Keep motivating my brother & may your special day be filled with Blessings N Prosperity. Enjoy it to the fullest fam

Happy Birthday my good man, upvoted as my gift :)

happy birthday! more blessings and wealth with intangible coins.

Happy Cryptolisious Birthday bro. If any you should go out with the family and do somthing

Happy birthday @trevonjb!

My gift to you is my pitiful upvote. Enjoy!

Hey @trevonjb, happy birthday! You are a 3 of diamonds, the card of manifesting and potential millionaires! I think you will enjoy this read: https://thecardsoflife.com/three-of-diamonds-person/

You should give your mommy and daddy a upvote! They had to work for that, not you;). Nevertheless, happy birthday take your family and friends to the restaurant I made my latest blog about;) I'll upvote and have a nice day.

Cheers,

ernstjan

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56182.86
ETH 2369.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30