LIVE: INTANGIBLE CHAT | X11 IS BACK ON GENESIS MINING

in #trevonjb7 years ago

Genesis Mining brought back the x11 mining contracts over night so this morning I went live to let everyone know and answer so questions along the way.

Enjoy

If you decide to get some x11 use the code TAFzNt and you will get 3% off of all your orders, on me :)

Sort:  

I found that I got the most profit out of the X11. I might buy more, I'm undecided.

Used your code man and made a post about it. You going to the facility made me jump in better late than never right. Use my code next time it would be sweet. T17GHa

Congratulations on over 10,000 subscribers Trevon! Maybe at this rate you'll beat me to 25k ;)

good luck with that :D

thank you mate <3 i think anyone can reach 100k if they work long enough and keep their head in the game.. seriously

yeah that, and provide more value so you reach more people and help them out on a regular basis

Everybody is conversing but no upvoting...help out each other guys... upvote anytime you can

Great news!

Thanks you for bringing me to this platform and community @trevonjb! I found your videos on Youtube and have been a fellow Steemian for a week now.

I appreciate you! #invested

hurry up every body before Trevon buys it all..

Hell yeah. Buy some X11.

Great post !! will use your code and follow :)

yea I just bought 10 MH/s with your code and spent .325 dash on it. so you can use my code here it is. oXH53C Thanks love your videos

Yes finally been waiting for this. hope to use your code later

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64076.80
ETH 3516.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64