LIVE: I WOKE UP TO $1,600

in #trevonjb7 years ago

This morning I woke up to a huge amount of money. I went live on youtube to rub it in everyones face lol not really........kinda..

Enjoy!

Sort:  

Must read this before you invest in bitconnect!!!

https://steemit.com/scam/@thegrinder/the-bitconnect-scam-exposed

Fucking magic, Thats what dreams are made of. #teslafund

WoW, that is excellent @trevonjb!
I'm test driving the site with a measly $140. investment, so far so good but I haven't taken advantage of the referral program.
Nice payday, thanks for posting.

The fact that your name is one of the top tags on this site makes me not so surprised.

Awesome. I'm new on here. But I've been watching your YouTube channel for a couple weeks. Good stuff. Keep it up.

That's some real inspiration

Damn, that's insane. Congrats man, this is awesome. You're working hard, it makes sense you got some wealthy people starting to follow along and use your referral links :-)

lol i need to jump on this vlogging thing so i can wake up to $1,600 one day. Keep the motivation coming Tre.! 🙌

wish i went this way too when i had alot of bitcoin, now im starting from scratch..

Congratulations on this great achievement.... you deserve much more than this, as you are sharing important news about crypto, which is making us all rich. Thank and Enjoy the cash!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 63099.80
ETH 2455.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58