LIVE: GOING ALL IN ON STEEM....AGAIN..

in #trevonjb7 years ago

Last night I bought 5,000 more steem because of a few key reasons. This morning I went live on youtube to give those reasons. Some people called me crazy, some say it was a smart move. What do you guys think?

Enjoy!


Stalk me around the internet in these other places

Twitter http://twitter.com/trevonjb
Facebook http://Facebook.com/cryptotre
Instagram http://instagram.com/bitcointre

Sort:  

Can't believe I had not been following you yet! That just changed. Great work.

Even if it "only" goes to 3$, we make all way more money that those who fomo on btc right now

No regrets. We are on a great ride. :-)

Someone once said to me "Don't be afraid to sell an expensive coin for a cheaper coin." BTC is very expensive. All the little coins are going to rise with it.

that steem u inhale while making moves on them intangible coins u can't touch or feel

I agree with your move; it will be proven to be a smart investment... if we consider the market cap of Facebook $443 billion, and Steem is only at $240 million, we've got a long way to go...Steem on!

I think it was smart, with all the talk about $10 soon it can only be a smart move

Those steem power he cant touch or go out to eat with late at night.

Those steem power he can't touch, or power down realy quick to FOMO on other coins and lose all his money, or anything

Take a look at my Wallet history, I'm going all in too Brotha! I can see Steem from 5-10 bucks by the end of the year, easy. It's got the best looking chart of any Crypto in the top 20

Congratulations on taking a wise and bold decision...You have made the right choice...steem is currently under priced now.. it has potential to reach new highs every day. And the way crypto space is growing these days , i don't see any hurdles in steem's way.

Wew, that's a big stake! I think it should pay off for you, bro.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 60666.02
ETH 2636.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60