LIVE: FROM ICELAND

in #trevonjb7 years ago

Today I FINALLY arrived in Iceland after flight delayed and a lot of rescheduling. I went live on this morning to tell everyone I finally made it and I'm safe and sound. Tomorrow I go on my trek to the Genesis Mining Bitcoin and Ethereum mining farm. This is my first time out of the USA and from watching this live stream you will see I have a lot to learn haha

Enjoy!

Sort:  

Hell yeah man, congrats on your first trip overseas. I love the idea of an international crypto-tour! Enjoy yourself!

I've been trying to tell him lol! :)

It's a lot greener than the name would lead us to believe, eh? If you run into Bjork, tell her I said what up.

Not too likely as she spends half the year in new york. Still would be awesome!

"Hello???" Lol!!!

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by GuyFawkes4-20 from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, and someguy123. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you like what we're doing please upvote this comment so we can continue to build the community account that's supporting all members.

Have a great trip ! I hope Steemit enables you to see the whole world ! Spread the message !

I heard the all women are very beautiful over there, let us know if the rumor is true..

This really kept me amused at work. So many thanks dude :)

Have fun @trevonjb bring me back me back a few Antminer S9 13T miners!!
HAHA Stay happy and thanks for sharing.

It's good to Steem on the road eh Trevon! Welcome to Europe man. I told you the place looked like the moon! Enjoy the Genesis experience tomorrow. Resteemed since your doing the travel thang! :D

Make sure to wear your sunblock out there!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64332.82
ETH 3146.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17