LIVE DURING THE HARDFORK

in #trevonjb7 years ago (edited)

This morning I woke up bright and early to stream live during the bitcoin hard fork and boy...was it an interesting stream. I was live for 6 hours! New record!

Enjoy!

Use my code " TAFzNt " to get 3% off of genesis mining and I will use your code live in one of my live streams
.
.
.
.
SPONSORED:
SwC poker
Bitcoin SwC Poker, download and use affiliate code: Blazin8888 when creating an account for rakeback at tables

Sort:  

Trevon - have you thought about being live 24/7 ? kinda like Truman Show - except it would be Trevon Show

Do it! you can get battery packs to keep your phone charged, and create a shoulder mount for your cam/phone to follow you like that old MTV show 'Fear'.

very fork!

scotty_HMU

I popped in and out a couple times. The first time was around 6am here, I had to catch at least another 1-2 hours of sleep.I can't believe you went for 6 hours! Damn your one crypto monster!

You looked a little down on live stream. Glad to see you smiling again!!
edit: Oh it's the replay you gonna get sad again...

It was great to watch a video that long. I was impressed that you covered it for that length of a period.

I couldn't watch the entire stream but almost 6 hours is one of the longest I heard of for a live stream. Great job on going on for that long.

Got my .1 BCH what what

Had a lot of fun in this live stream and coordinating all of the viewers was great!

I know you are smiling because of smooth and successful Bitcoin hardfork...Dump Bitcoin cash and buy Steem....

You got it all in on Steem its going to shoot up in value.

Do you not think it was a bit of an anti climax? But saying that I didn't know what to expect, cheers mike

6 hours of Trevon and no crypto giveaway? An historic day, indeed! :P

There was a giveaway bro you must have missed it.

He gave away a lot !!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 63764.77
ETH 3430.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53