LIVE: DAILY INTANGIBLE COIN CHAT

in #trevonjb7 years ago

I went live again this morning as I do daily to talk about intangible coins. This live stream lasted a little longer than usual with a few guest appearances along the way

Enjoy!

Sort:  

watched your stream this morning, your dad is hilarious! maybe check out my posts sometime ?

Hi Trevon, really glad i found your video yesterday as it really encouraged me to find you on here, follow you and really enjoy all you have to say. It's refreshing to watch your videos and notice how "lively" you are on them, most videos from youtube you can tell are more robotic and not really to the point in a fun way but rather as a "make money" type of way. But not yours, that's why i enjoy them so much and once again thanks for all you do! You were the first one i followed.

Love your perspectives on the adoption of bitcoin and price crashes. I need to get Steem to power up. Fuck the haters. Need to get on your livestream sometime.

I think that cryprocurrencies ie blockchain technology is here to stay and will always get better. I also believe that great altcoins will still come later and hope that we will enter early ...great video pls ignore haters . Note that majority of your subscribers like you including me...success

Hey @trevonjb hope you have a great day tomorrow. Always happy to see your post and videos :)

love waking up to a daily vlog by trevon, good part of my day haha !

Instead of giving BTC it will be simpler to like our comments, it will help us much more ;)

From youtube to steem i follow trevon. keep making them videos.

great content as always, and the thumbnails keep getting better lol!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67079.94
ETH 3266.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64