LIVE: 10,000 SUBSCRIBER STEEM GIVEAWAY

in #trevonjb7 years ago (edited)

If you're lucky, you're reading this while I'm still live. So click the video and head over to my youtube and join us while I celebrate 10,000 subscribers on YouTube by giving away FREE steem to everyone during the live stream. If you're reading this late, then subscribe so you don't miss when I do it again at 15,000 subscribers.

Enjoy!

Sort:  

Congrats! heres to 15,000

10K!!! way to go @trevonJB good to know its official now!

Hey Trevon, Catchy post that's why I'm here;) and Life on Youtube:P.

Shoot me an upvote I'm on your live YouTube right now

Me too

Follow Me Back dear !

trevonjb,

Any hinters on how to gain serious followers? Great job.

Domi

3600 followers!!! on Steemit awesome. you got the midas touch!!!!

my man, congrats on 10K !!

berries-secretly-love-to-spend-money-on-18-photos-12.gif

literally just watched you upvote my comment on YouTube live, technology is amazing lol

Congrats bud :). About to watch it right now, also resteemed for great justice!

On YouTube live now, congrats!

Yay! Finally caught one of your streams!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 59589.10
ETH 3257.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40