LITECOIN AND EOS ARE SOARING

in #trevonjb7 years ago

I woke up to find that litecoin and EOS 's prices were on the move. We talked a little about them both in my live stream this morning.

Enjoy!

Use my code " TAFzNt " to get 3% off of genesis mining and I will use your code live in one of my live streams

Sort:  

I have been saying it is a buying opportunity!!

Nahh im not buying any EOS.. "1 minute later" ahhh, maybe just a few hunnid XD bahahaha you too funny bruh

I actually wished I bought a lot more litecoin during this point. EOS really went down from here but I think it's a good buying opportunity now.

Got in on litecoin at 8usd! very happy right now!

EOS is flying up like crazy. I am almost pretty sure a lot of it is fear of missing out on any giant price movements up.

when i saw EOS's movements i was like:

don't like litecoins or EOS. but at least they are climbing...

Buying EOS now.... Is Like..... ... derrrp. :)

I just bought 64 EOS and It's already up 15% in the last hour!!!! BOOM!

Putting 100 dollars in EOS, Get 400 Dollars out. Time to buy a new GPU.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 62567.99
ETH 3431.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47