LETS SEE WHATS TRENDING ON YOUTUBE.

in #trevonjb7 years ago

So I feel like I dont post enough content for steemit, so lets try something new.

I found this video on the home page of YouTube and the title caught my eye. As I'm typing this, I haven't watched it yet so I don't know what it's about so lets see what the secret is. ok, going to go watch now. Be right back....no lets watch together.

Ok, 20 seconds in and all this music and this hyper commentator have me thinking this is gonna be a interesting little beach hut. let's see.

Now 35 seconds in and this hut is extremely small. I feel like it's so small that I'm going to be very disappointed with my time spent on this video.

Ok yea I don't want to give it away but I was kind of expecting that...

Sort:  

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59479.71
ETH 3174.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44