LETS EARN BITCOIN IN THIS DOWNTREND

in #trevonjb7 years ago

I just went live for the second time today. I'm really having a lot of fun doing the livestreams versus my vlogs. I love interacting with my viewers.

On the downside, someone isn't having too much fun watching them because they are sending dislike bots my direction. I hate that it ruins my stats but the fact that someone is doing that has me very bullish the Trevon James YouTube channel. I must be doing something right and they hate it. :)

Screenshot (106).png

Use my code " TAFzNt " to get 3% off of genesis mining and I will use your code live in one of my live streams

Sort:  

AYYYY monayyy. :D

You keep it real , Trevon. Don't ever change. It's what makes you unique and very entertaining. The others are just too boring to listen to and in that regard there message is lost. In your case, the viewers attention is focus and they are able to get your message. A message that is to the point and basically spot on. Keep on "grinding" and keep your "passion" for crypto. Never lose it. We feed off of your energy and enthusiasm.

Your content helps people from all around the world! You deserve all of the genesis upgrades and steem upvotes. Don't let the opinions of a few ruin your day.

Your videos are excellent. I've chugged down about 6 of them now and have lots to go. I didn't even know there was such thing as a dislike bot, but anyone who would use one is obviously completely lame. Not worried about the downturn. There's always ways to make money in any market.

Don't worry about your stats mate. The people love u and your content. It's changing lives.

I totally agree! But we can do something to prove our love for him and his content maybe! Just click on the bottom-right corner of the video and give a like too!

for sure... let's make some money..!!!!!!!!!!!!!! @trevonjb how are you doing man? always a pleasure to read from you. You bring that positive vibe..)) keep it up man.Thanks for sharing these insights!

Great job on avoiding earning bitcoins in the downtrend. Im just messin, great stream trev.

Just got back. Now I can watch the stream. Lol. Glad I was able to catch some of it. Peace bro. Can't wait for the next one

Alright, I won't call you trey trey, noted! I didn't catch this live, but I did happen to wake up from a nap just before watching!

Uhh dislikes bots. Someone is jealous :O I bet it won't stop you :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64970.70
ETH 3238.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64