JUST DID A RANDOM STEEM GIVEAWAY!

in #trevonjb7 years ago

Just did a random Steem giveaway to celebrate hitting 1,000,000 views on youtube! Subscribe to my youtube here so you don't miss the next giveaway! https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCWZbtMeOAb_qpEVUl551l7w

Screenshot (118).png

Use my code " TAFzNt " to get 3% off of genesis mining and I will use your code live in one of my live streams
.
.
.
.
SPONSORED:
SwC poker
Bitcoin SwC Poker, download and use affiliate code: Blazin8888 when creating an account for rakeback at tables
.
.
Check out steemerch for all your tangible steemit gear: http://bit.ly/2u0BCow
Screenshot (112).png

Sort:  

Steem is Steem Power. Steem Power is true power. I am Steem Power. I am true power!!!!!

Steem isn't steem power...

That's just your negative attitude talking

Just push that power up button man!
Or even better, lease some delegated SP!

How do you lease steam power?

There are various Steemit accounts that offer to lease out delegated SP. Minnowbooster is likely a good place to start. Last post I saw from them advertised 65 SP per Steem paid, the term being 1 week. Hope that helps!

ITSAMEMEBRUH

It only get more better!!!!😋

It only get more better!!😋

U da bomb for doing that man... We really appreciate it!!

Congrats on one mil views! Next stop 100k Steem Power..!
(gif from giphy.com)

Power up with that steemmmmm

These STEEM giveaways are always great surprises! You're the only one on Steemit who consistently does this so big props to you! Keep racking up all those views and subscribers on YouTube and watch how all of your YouTube fans gradually switch over to Steemit and start following you here. Thanks Trevon!

I really hope I can catch one of these giveaways. I actually always miss them.

That is awesome that you give back like that. So cool of you man!

"Don't talk to me unless its about intangible coins"-Trevonjb
Keep up the great work man!

I love how you just give away Steem. There's only a few people who do this.

Watching you lIve right now!

Thanks for the Free Steem. Also, what do you use for your post templates?

Good job there ole fella

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64106.00
ETH 3129.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.16