IS TODAY THE DAY TO GET OUT OF CRYPTO?

in #trevonjb7 years ago (edited)

I give an update on where I think the martket is going.

Enjoy!

Use my code " TAFzNt " to get 3% off of genesis mining and I will use your code live in one of my live streams
.
.
.
.
SPONSORED:
SwC poker
Bitcoin SwC Poker, download and use affiliate code: Blazin8888 when creating an account for rakeback at tables
.
.
Check out steemerch for all your tangible steemit gear: http://bit.ly/2u0BCow
Screenshot (112).png

Sort:  

yeah, bitconnect is profitable even in these "red" days

its in 10th position on coinmarketcap bcz of its commission based program

For me its a nice buy opportunity

haha is that real

If only. 😂

The real one said "Buy Bitcoin". This is a meme! :)

Thanks for the advice as always Trevon, I'll be hodl'ing!

I'm waiting for that big dump to buy. I'm going to invest all I have when it comes .

I haven't sold yet, so I'm bracing for impact :) HODLing for the long haul! Great post

I think people will let it fall as low as 0.50 this time around since 2 days ago it hit 0.90 for a few hours.. I believe when adrenaline is at top rates and steem at lower one we will witness a surge of old and potentially new buyers thus reaching way over the 2 dollars per steem. can you "sea" the wave?? lol

Buy more upon impact if you can :) not investment advice lol

Thanks for this. can I ask you a huge personal favour? Can you resteem my article, I want to try it out and see what happens...

All you need is PATIENCE!

Go outside, take a walk, enjoy the world, all we have is time!

I am just patiently waiting till after the 25th of July! There are many uncertainties lurking around cryptocurrencies atm!

Trevon how did u start with crypto? At the begining of bitcoin?

What's up Trevon , how's the money flowing in today

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 65557.61
ETH 3581.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47