IS THE BITCOIN PRICE TOO HIGH?!

in #trevonjb7 years ago (edited)

Subscribe to my videos on youtube for a chance to win bitcoin. I do a giveaway ever 1,000 subscribers!
.
.
.
.
SPONSORED:
SwC poker
Bitcoin SwC Poker, download and use affiliate code: Blazin8888 when creating an account for rakeback at tables

Sort:  

I believe the price for BTC is a bit over extended right now. It might continue to rise but I expect there might be a correction soon at some point but then it should rise again.

The BTC price can sometimes seem high. I usually just worry about if it advances way too fast than it should normally rise. Still, I wouldn't worry about it too much.

Loading...

Bitcoin price can never be too high!

Only the rent can be too damn high

Not high enough. I want to see it at 10k.

There is a German song "Don't fly too high my little friend".... I am sure that a correction is healthy and imminent before giving BTC another push

No but you look far to high lmao

If it is, play it as long as you can before you SELL! One thing I know Bitconnect is BOOMING, 1.71% yesterday, ill take it haha

for those who got into bitcoin back then, this muat be one hell of a celebration...this is literally paying off😃

What goes up most come down before it goes up again!

It's going up without any stop, that's positive for us the bitcoiners. However, the question is, what if it goes down with the same speed for any reason?

I am sure that this will happen in near future!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62904.98
ETH 3359.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46