I WANT TO SELL MY BITCOIN CASH!

in #trevonjb7 years ago (edited)

I wanted to sell my Bitcoin Cash this morning but I had to wait for Bittrex to allow deposits. And once they allowed deposits, the price crashed so I guess I will hold. FML!

Enjoy!

Use my code " TAFzNt " to get 3% off of genesis mining and I will use your code live in one of my live streams
.
.
.
.
SPONSORED:
SwC poker
Bitcoin SwC Poker, download and use affiliate code: Blazin8888 when creating an account for rakeback at tables

Sort:  

It's dumping so hard, and this trend will continue the next days as more will be depositing. I get to sold some distributed on bittrex for 0.3 - 0.4 BTC, but those from the wallets will hold as well.

It's painful to still be holding my Bitcoin Cash. But I think it will bounce back. Im in the same boat.


http://www.FlippyCoin.com is the #1 Cryptocurrency Exchange!

you have been lucky ;-) 0.3-0.4btc was just some hours. well done!

If it crashes below $100 I'm going to be buying 😇😈

That's kind of what I expected when they allowed the transfers into the exchanges. It's probably a good idea just to hold for now.

Theh way I look at it, If its hit that number before it will oneday hit back. Hold on to them! But you could of made a fat wedge if your coins were in Bittrex. Hit over $1300 Wow

Your plan is very good.
But my forecast, tomorrow the day the price goes down.
What is the word world?

Don't hold... sell Bitcoin cash in whatever price you get on bittrex... it may go down significantly lower in the coming days.

I ahve jaxx and BCC is not available there yet but I will not hold I want BTC :)

jaxx is a trash wallet. do they still got 4 pin protection?

Yeah I too have found it difficult to sell my BCH!

Yeah BUT! On Bitfinex BCH (aka BCC everywhere else) is trading around .12-.13BTC, whereas right now on Bittrex we're sitting above 0.18. Back on Bitfinex they've announced that they'll be opening withdrawals "within 24 hours" and that was hours ago. I imagine the instant they do, folks will have been waiting to flood out and make an easy 30% over on Bittrex. That all being said, I think we can expect those two prices to (violently) equalize within 12-18 hours. You might be better served selling now on Bittrex at .18 and getting back in (if you want to hold for later) at .14-5ish where they find a middle-ground.

No one believes it in so everyone that gets it is just dumping it. I honestly don't believe anyone should be supporting it in the first place. It just encourages bitcoin to be split over and over again if this one is successful

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 63180.80
ETH 3418.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46