I HOPE YOU SOLD YOUR IOTA TOKENS

in #trevonjb7 years ago (edited)

If you havent sold by now then just hold on. Always sell your ICO tokens the day they hit exchanges kids.

Enjoy!

Use my code " TAFzNt " to get 3% off of genesis mining and I will use your code live in one of my live streams
.
.
.
.
SPONSORED:
SwC poker
Bitcoin SwC Poker, download and use affiliate code: Blazin8888 when creating an account for rakeback at tables

Sort:  

Thanks so much for this great video. I think that for any of the super hyped up ICOs. It's probably better to sell immediately. I noticed for a lot of them. They go tend to go down after the first couple of days. I think eventually they might be worth a second look a few months down the line after they declined a bit more.

This comment has received a 2.42 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @rockjon.

This comment has received a sweet gift of Dank Amps in the flavor of 1.19 % upvote from @lovejuice thanks to: @rockjon. Vote for Aggroed!

thanks for the advice. any ICOs coming out that I should keep an eye out for?

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by gloriacris from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, and someguy123. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you like what we're doing please upvote this comment so we can continue to build the community account that's supporting all members.

hello,andyluy
iota invest for holders,no traders

Oh, I understand ^^'
I'm just a freshman in this brave new world, so I wanna learn as much as I can about it

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by gloriacris from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, and someguy123. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you like what we're doing please upvote this comment so we can continue to build the community account that's supporting all members.

That is what Im saying... Just wait.

It was a good idea to sell at this time before. However, I realized I should have bought back in at some point and sold around a month ago. This had a decent run up from the lows.

Just got back from a baseball game in DC and you know I gotta check out the latest video chat from Trevon!

Yup if an ICO has already made it to the exchanges, it's a good idea to start selling. And if you forgot to sell, just HODL! I remember when the Iota ICO happened not too long ago but just like now, I'm not too interested in unfinished products so I passed. Just stacking that BTC and Steemit for me!

Now if there are any ICOs coming out based around finished products using Graphene technology from the same dev team as Steemit, I might consider it - it will be my very first ICO!

Can't wait for the Coin Count - break out the Morgan Freeman voice!

Cant sell something you never bought...

It's probably not a good idea to hold these at first when first buying them.

I've avoided buying anyything that isn't BTC, LTC, STEEM, DASH or ETH lately... And I guess BCC.

somethings about IOTA just put me off.

Kinda like that DentureCoin or whatever it is...

CLJmBN9 - Imgur.gif

also, Genesis Mining question @trevonjb ... how much do your DASH amount payouts vary day to day ?

thanks!

Kinda like IOTA technology wise as its so different to every other crypto. Never bought the ICO i made 28% on the first day before the bots made it too risky for me to trade.

I remember when Zcash came out, the day it stated mining because of the scarcity of it, it had a 24 hour high of like $250,000..... like wtf... but yeah icos iv done a couple, but best is definitely to sell asap, then buy up when they level out..

Nibblermeme.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61440.52
ETH 3447.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52