HOW FAST CAN I EDIT MY VIDEO?

in #trevonjb7 years ago

So I thought it would be interesting to race myself and see how fast I can edit my vlog. Next time I will try to beat todays score.

Watch and Enjoy!

Sort:  

Yo Trevon...That's my song, man!!! You got the remix to that homie!?? lol:P

Woow.... that is good ! :)

Coming soon haha

Whats up Tre let me get some Steem bro @bigs21024 haha great pist bro

Yo @trevonjb cool video behind scenes! Check out my last post with my musical edit! Lmk what you think, otherwise its all about that intangible coin talk!

Video of a video, is this inception?

Nice work man

cool vid tre, just started editing my own vids to.

Dang! You got zip zip wow.
Sharing this with @steemtrail & beyond.
I just got one question.
Do you even Zappl bro?

This post has been ranked within the top 25 most undervalued posts in the first half of May 18. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $17.61 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: May 18 - Part I. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59452.12
ETH 2603.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39