LIVE: MORNING INTANGIBLE CHAT

in #trevonjb7 years ago

The usual, trying to keep this up daily. I went live this morning to chat with my subscribers about intangible coins. Not many trolls showed up this morning. I think I've killed most of them off.

Enjoy!

Sort:  

The video thumbnail looks familiar. haha!

These live video chats are the best - great idea and thanks for making these every morning Trevon. And big props for slaying those trolls!

Trolls probably dont wake up that early.

lol, yes trolls need extra sleep, trolling is very energy hogging

Yup I can totally see trolls being late risers lol

trolls are just jealous of "King Tre"
👻

Haters gonna hate and King Trevon is gonna keep dominating with that intangible coin!

Totally agree .. best advice is to sell all alt coins and invest in steem power...

ya man enjoyed again you earnd 6000$ to 90000$ that is incradible man salute to you

Good morning - like your video especially when you mention that you do not do things when scared. I heard about BitConnect before but will now do some research - hopefully I will not get scared. :) haha

Trolls are good for the markets in many cases. But not all trolls are good trolls. I'm a good troll. If 99% of steemit members are proclaiming with "enthusiasm" >>> "Bitcoin, STEEM, ETH...to the moon, baby!" That's when I step in and take the other side of the trade...as I am now via the blogs I am posting here. There needs to be at least 1 voice of reason during every "speculative" bubble...else who will be here to say >>> "I toldja so!" :-)

One of my favorite youtube cryptocurrency channels. Best info and funny entertainment!

Dude whenever I see your videos I feel like as if I smoked up ;)

LOL im always late to the live streaming! :P

couldn't catch your show, I'm gonna watch it later for sure. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60970.82
ETH 2602.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65