EARNED 1 BITCOIN AND SOLD FOR STEEM

in #trevonjb7 years ago

So today I managed to pull in just over 1 Bitcoin over the course of 24 hours. Remember these results aren't typical as I have built an audience over the course of nearly 2 years in crypto. But that isn't to say you can't do it too. Count your coins,

Enjoy!

Use my code " TAFzNt " to get 3% off of genesis mining and I will use your code live in one of my live streams
.
.
.
.
SPONSORED:
SwC poker
Bitcoin SwC Poker, download and use affiliate code: Blazin8888 when creating an account for rakeback at tables
.
.
Check out steemerch for all your tangible steemit gear: http://bit.ly/2u0BCow
Screenshot (112).png

Sort:  

Those are great results. I am definitely sure you'll hit your 100,000 Steem goal very soon.

Trevon James for STEEM President! Scratch that, STEEM Despot ;)

Our Lord n Savior Trevor Jame- get to know ur boi

Perfect👌

It is very inspiring to hear these daily coin counts each day. I hope one day to have as many coins as you do.

Hey Trevon. You are the one who got me into Steemit. It's day 3 for me ( and day 6 of getting into crptos ). Love the channel on YT. Cheers.

Hey. Thanks for the Steem. I am #crowdfunding for a research project that I have been running the last 20 years. Your upvote will go toward improving natural medicine. Thanks. Www.Skyflowers.co

P.s I want you to do a video showing us your daily workflow. What recipe do you follow? I.e What sites you visit, what tools you use. I'd like to know your formula. Thanks. Subbed to both your Steem and YT.

Really do appreciate the Steem creds. My work has been ignored by the natural medicine community and it is hard to find any backers. So I'm looking to the cryptocommunity for support. They get the concept of innovation and risking something on new ideas. Thanks again.

Check out my page. I post about good altcoins like Antshares

Will do. Cheers.

The "Bitconnect Scam" thing" doesn't add up. They would make a lot less money scamming people ( which you can only do once )... than they would from a popular coin website. On that point, I highly doubt it is a scam.

That's the way it's done!

Damn, a whole bitcoin! That must be a lot of steem.

@trevonjb well done, you sold your btc at the right time bro

Thats excellent, what a wonderful time to be alive. Who would believe we would be back mining gold 150 years after the original gold rush, just shows history repeats always.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66785.29
ETH 3229.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.30