Sort:  

Man this post must have been happening. Looks like the day after the big party.

true. then the party started all over again - https://steemit.com/trevonjb/@trevonjb/55gqeb-earn-usd20-on-steemit-everyday

PS I'd love to see this comment thread get more rewards than the original post itself :D it's 2c off as I'm posting...

The background music won't let me hear much of what you were saying. Anyway, thank you for sharing. I shared on Facebook here: https://www.facebook.com/odetolabolade/posts/10159056072540713

yeah, he say he gonna reupload it, this one is a no go

Better, I will have to take down the share on Facebook too and wait for the repost.

I think this is a logical starting point. A bit like paying your dues before your content is noticed. Literally every action you take on here is an earner, it's a matter of being either passive and leave it to chance, or pursue the steem power needed. Fortune favors the bold. Awesome video @trevonjb

I tried to focus on your voice bro but the music took me to never never land!!

Finished watching the movie, i'm in it @trevonjb :). You gave me 30 cents, thanks and also for this explanation, it will help me greatly

This post is for me! Still have only $ 15 worth of steem, so though to get the first few SP.

Crazy piano! Cheers for the tip, never really click the trending or hot tabs (hot tubs?) usually just check out the new tab if my feed is quiet👍🏻

steem, bitcoin, ethereum, dash and all the rest. This shit is so addictive :D

Nice video. I jumped out of a manager meeting to watch it first. I mean, why am I working on a Holiday to begin with?! Thanks for the upvote on my introduction post yesterday.

man its hard to earn money on steemit it takes time

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59698.06
ETH 2681.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46