CRYPTOS STILL CRASHING

in #trevonjb7 years ago (edited)

What's up steemit. How ya doing? Its been over 24 hourse since we last spoke, and boy have things changed

Use my code " TAFzNt " to get 3% off of genesis mining and I will use your code live in one of my live streams
.
.
.
.
SPONSORED:
SwC poker
Bitcoin SwC Poker, download and use affiliate code: Blazin8888 when creating an account for rakeback at tables
.
.
Check out steemerch for all your tangible steemit gear: http://bit.ly/2u0BCow
Screenshot (112).png

Sort:  

Time to sell our soul and buy more crypto, soon we may be able to afford 5 more souls with the investment

Hey @trevonjb I was waiting for you to drop the coin count to send this comment, but I used your code a few times yesterday and the day before yesterday mate.... I am ready to pump in way more money, but I am looking for someone that will work with me using their code... Let me know mate.

Genesis Mining Code: "xbuJQz"

Hello, I'm looking for someone to trade codes as well. Solid reliable, message me.

I think we took a nice bounce off the lows yesterday. I still think we'll go down a bit more or go sideways. It's still a good time to buy some crypto while the prices are low.

Hope everyone has been buying during the gigantic dips

thanks for all the answers in todays intangible coin chat Trevon! Can't thank you enough, had a super ssuccess on todays blog post and I probably wouldn't know for STEEMIT unless I would subscribe to your YOUTUBE channel! You rock! :P

Lol at his face while everyone is crying on their investments.

Craig Wright with fucking miners drop bitcoin, want to fork? fork yourself!
7d510d330b9c

Yeah, I'm doing better! I always follow your tips and videos. You just doing a greate job.

@trevonjb Bring it on man! what is the good news i am all ears..))

thats crazy your vote is 18 bucks one day I will have that

This funny guy here!

Fresh dude:)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57544.69
ETH 3114.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42