CRYPTOS ARE STILL CRASHING! FEATURING CRAIG GRANTsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #trevonjb7 years ago

I streamed this yesterday evening. I just forgot to post it here. This rarely happens. I think @craig-grant is the reason I forgot. Blame him.

Enjoy!

Use my code " TAFzNt " to get 3% off of genesis mining and I will use your code live in one of my live streams
.
.
.
.
SPONSORED:
SwC poker
Bitcoin SwC Poker, download and use affiliate code: Blazin8888 when creating an account for rakeback at tables
.
.
Check out steemerch for all your tangible steemit gear: http://bit.ly/2u0BCow
Screenshot (112).png

Sort:  

@trevonjb I think you forgot to upload that video mate because you and @craig-grant might have been on those extracurriculars ;)

Smoking the heroin yeahhhhh, living the dream

New Steemer over here, really digging your videos! #following

Big man @trevonjb.. Nice video I've heard alot about you..pls follow me @jakemore

Ether been dropping for a while! Looks like we got a bit more to go before things push back up. Not going to please the miners out there, but perhaps it might help free up some graphics cards so gamer's can buy them too! ;-).

Right?? I've just had my eyes opened to cryptocurrencies a month ago, and when I tried to buy a video card I couldn't believe how hard they were to find online!

ikr. The 480 is going for something like 400$ Its crazy!

@trevonjb and @craig-crant i like it when the legends are together.

Lol @ the zoom in on Craig swimming in the ocean. Nice view fam

Good video you two make a great team.

No need to tell me, I watch all of them without you telling us!

You both make a great team together.
Love to see that
Appreciate it mate

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64269.87
ETH 3393.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48