COIN COUNT: 65,583 STEEM AND EARNED 0.5 BITCOIN AND $4,274 USD

in #trevonjb7 years ago

Pretty good day today. Here's todays coin count. Hopefully you counted more coins than the counted coins I counted when I counted.

Enjoy!

Use my code " TAFzNt " to get 3% off of genesis mining and I will use your code live in one of my live streams
.
.
.
.
SPONSORED:
SwC poker
Bitcoin SwC Poker, download and use affiliate code: Blazin8888 when creating an account for rakeback at tables

Sort:  

10,000 steem would be enough to make my life's dream to study in Japan to become true. But see how you are able to earn this all in a single day is amazing and makes me feel I can do it too!

Thank you for sharing your daily vitories I'm pretty sure it motivates a lot of people like it does to me !!

This comment has received a 6.51 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @andyluy.

It's great that you're going all in on Steem. Because that puts us in the same position and that makes me more comfortable.. :)

It's great to hear you daily coin counts. I really hope one of these days I get that much Steem.

Wow I had no idea that you could get much cheaper STEEM by converting your SBD on the internal market - that's what's up and something I'll definitely put to good use soon! Another awesome haul today with 1.6 BTC from BitConnect alone - like I said in an earlier video, BitConnect definitely seems more profitable than Genesis on a day to day basis.

Keep stacking that Steem Power - I see those upvotes are becoming more and more powerful Trevon! Your tips and advice are always legendary and you've already inspired a generation of Steemians to start investing more heavily and building up their Steem Power. And of course BitConnect is awesome!

Have a good night Trevon and see you in the live chat tomorrow morning!

That's awesome @trevonjb It's good to see that you're earning so much from Genesis Mining and from BitConnect.

Best is to buy steem dollars -
then purchase steem power at the market price. 🤑 thank you!

How we can do this.?

Great statistics, keep making all of these earning snowball bigger and bigger, you're unstoppable now.

How many cryptos can a coin count count if a coin count could count cryptos!?

@notoriousdjp I think infinite....

Sing with me... You're killen' it softly... WITH your Bitcoinnns... Now turn dat chit up! lol... Good job my bradda... Steem ON!!!...

MY MANNN
used your code the other day on genesis for 10mh of Dash contract. heres my link. :) "oL71j0"
2017-07-05 01:21:45

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 60934.92
ETH 3379.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48