BITCOIN RISE HAS ME PISSED!

in #trevonjb7 years ago

Welp, Bitcoin and all the other cryptocurrencies are back up. Some over 20%! And here's why I'm pissed about it!

Enjoy!

Use my code " TAFzNt " to get 3% off of genesis mining and I will use your code live in one of my live streams
.
.
.
.
SPONSORED:
SwC poker
Bitcoin SwC Poker, download and use affiliate code: Blazin8888 when creating an account for rakeback at tables
.
.
Check out steemerch for all your tangible steemit gear: http://bit.ly/2u0BCow
Screenshot (112).png

Sort:  

its a dead cat jump..

will it go down again you think... hoping to buy again at the $60billion dollar market cap range

Ya...it may again go bellow $1900 to $1800..wait to buy at $1500

I think there is a longggggg Q to do the same.

The definition of dead cat jump implies BTC is doomed and dead but fell from such a great height that it naturally jumped a bit before fading away...so I would say I would disagree, but this segwit nonsense is not giving anyone real confidence in the short term. In the long-term Bitcoin Classic will probably not be able to stay around the way ETC has done.

its natural , crypto market is volatile .. we saw ups & down a lot...but i used this term here is to indicate the short term recovery of the market. Here is definition of Dead Cat Bounce

Bitcoin fell to about 1800$ weeks back but as at today it's 2370$ from real source

Ya ..i knew it ..thats why I am saying it

yeah, it's a dead cat jump

very possible,
i'm seeing some thoughts on reddit that Chinese mining pools may be signally segwit only to stop signaling to cause a crash and buy in more,

do you have any thoughts on this?

i also read the same thoughts but not sure..may be true

it doesn't matter to me, I'm not trading, but it matters to a few people I've finally talked into buying some btc.

thanks for your reply, cheers

agreed..thanks

I was the thinking a lot of the same things. I was hoping the downtrend would continue so I could also pick up some super cheap steem.

That is why we should always be buying!!!!!!

Bless you trevon; HOLY SPIRIT is is Touching you this summer; FAHER YAHWEH is Calling you to Preach and Prophesy and Heal the sick in JESUS Name!!!!

JESUS is Telling me you have a PowerFull Call to Reach the youth with HIM and Rap with Lyrics from Heaven!!!! HOLY
SPIRIT Will Continue to Speak inside you like when you were a young boy!!!! HE Will Be Guiding you daily and will Bring the Intimacy that will Fulfill you like you never thought possible

It actually had me really annoyed at the time. I wish I had gotten in earlier.

$3000 bitcoin here we come! At least steem is up too!

Yes? I support this sound! I would like that Steem have hear my sound!

Bitcoin price is again back its good.Will it effect on Steem?

Steem is doing really good! Wonder where it will go to :)

This is why we should buy or sell over several days/weeks!

you are becomming stronger day by day .. i like your videos a lot . you seem to be very down to earth person

stock up on crypto before aug 1st

God I hate Tone Vayes...Haha

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64814.42
ETH 3450.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52