BITCOIN READY FOR LIFTOFF?

in #trevonjb7 years ago

Fun stream this morning. Today I went live to talk about why I think Bitcoin is about to liftoff. Not from a fundamental view but from looking at the charts, its looks like Bitcoin may be ready for a move up above $3,000. We'll see.

Enjoy!

Use my code " TAFzNt " to get 3% off of genesis mining and I will use your code live in one of my live streams
.
.
.
.
SPONSORED:
SwC poker
Bitcoin SwC Poker, download and use affiliate code: Blazin8888 when creating an account for rakeback at tables

Sort:  

I think there's a very good chance that it will break $3,000 next month. However, there's a small chance that it might be a bull trap. I'm hoping that it isn't though I have a little bit of reserve cash to buy some coins if they were to go down.

Illuminati confirmed

Yes I am also expecting to the same generally to break a strong resistance some big news or event is required. I think it will go with rocket speed to higher levels, but market is always king.

I am strapped in and ready to gooooo!!!!

Congrats on all your success. Very cool. I always get a lot out of your posts. Very cool vibe too!

#payitforward

WEEEEEEEE

Up...Up..Up..

That's funny!!!

I like this little cart!! I hope it does not go the other direction on August 1st!!!

Anyone seen this Mcafee story:- https://cointelegraph.com/news/mcafee-stakes-his-name-10-mln-on-bitcoin-split

"To be precise, McAfee stated that based on his doctorate in point-set-topology - also called set-theoretic topology or general topology, which is the study of the general abstract nature of continuity or "closeness" on spaces- the predicted Bitcoin price in three years will be $2,431,013. However, other mathematics systems put it at between $1.9 mln and $2.6 mln"

@trevonbj @krishatnet @mikenevitt @misterholland @gloxzade @adrai

yep I saw that and its really exciting. I trust that man and that math as well.

I was really frustrated with all the posts with him saying 500k

he said 500k but he was saying that to make conservative bets, youre right about what he said his math points to.

very exciting and also interesting that he is behind jihans coin.

with the split I will let my coins split and keep them and then use fiat to buy more of jihans coin because that price will certainly be lower and I agree with that coins philosophy of keeping true to nakamotos design

OMG!!! Millionaires with just 1 BITCOIN!!!! That will be insane!!! No more work for me!! Ja, ja!! I wish! I think we are dreaming... wake me up on August 3rd! By the way, Coinbase sent a message saying that after August 1, we are going to have two different Bitcoins: BTC (the original BF (this means before fork), and BCC (Bitcoin Cash -AF (after the fork).

We all hope so man.. when bitcoin lift of steem will do the same thing

I sincerely hope you are correct. Cheers mike

Very true, Bitcoin is just preparing itself for a huge jump, i would'nt be surprised if it reaches $10K before the year end. Thanks @trevonjb for sharing this awesome stream...

I actually agree, it really could

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65017.48
ETH 3454.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50