BITCOIN CLEAR PATH TO $5,000?

in #trevonjb7 years ago (edited)

ENJOY IT

Subscribe to my videos on youtube for a chance to win bitcoin. I do a giveaway ever 1,000 subscribers!
.
.
.
.
SPONSORED:
SwC poker
Bitcoin SwC Poker, download and use affiliate code: Blazin8888 when creating an account for rakeback at tables

Sort:  

It will go much higher in few months :)

I think it has a good chance of making it there. I am suspecting we might retest $3,000 level at some point but that should be the new support level if everything turns out as I expect it will.

I absolutely agree with retest 2900-2950 $. It would be a very good point to buy.

BTC.png

Yes, I definitely agree. I still think it will go up but I think it be wise just to retest the level then continue rising.

I think there will be some resistance on the way there. However, it will definitely clear in it in due time.

Loving the longer live streams Trevon. Dropping knowledge..

All the hurdles in-front of BTC are removed, now nobody can stop from BTC to reach new heights.. sky is the limit for Bitcoin to grow....

Looking at the chart it does seem like BTC is continuing it's upward momentum. That was a quick rebound from the mid $2500 low that we had recently.

On a post I did before I asked a question about Steemit and steem power but know one will answer any ideas mate, cheers mike

Ripple is for me a long term investment it has the 3 rd largest market cap and it only costs pennies , keep up the good work mate. Cheers mike

It's lookin' good!

I like your rocking chair !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 63764.77
ETH 3430.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53