BITCOIN BREAKOUT IMMINENTsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #trevonjb6 years ago

Bitcoin approaching the long awaited trendline

Sort:  

thank you for the crypto weather tre. keep it goin on steemit

Will do

Posted using Partiko iOS

NexusBot.io - Best Crypto Trading Bot

  • Bittrex
  • Poloniex
  • Bitfinex
  • 50+ exchanges

Welcome to NexusBot.io

Huh funny @trevonjb

We are going to the moon! And I am loving the thumbnails lol. They look dope

It broke out alright lol broke my damn portfolio lol #humor

You got a 62.50% upvote from @upmewhale courtesy of @trevonjb!

Earn 100% earning payout by delegating SP to @upmewhale. Visit http://www.upmewhale.com for details!

I always love this!
This time I didn't agree when you said, "we just do not know which way that gonna play out to be."

I think we do know, the way is up! And that´is not me being bullish... more like a believer :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 65988.06
ETH 3414.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67