ARE YOU PANICKING YET?

in #trevonjb7 years ago (edited)

The market will not stop diving for some reason. A lot of weak hands are getting shaken out of the market.

Enjoy!

Use my code " TAFzNt " to get 3% off of genesis mining and I will use your code live in one of my live streams
.
.
.
.
SPONSORED:
SwC poker
Bitcoin SwC Poker, download and use affiliate code: Blazin8888 when creating an account for rakeback at tables
.
.
Check out steemerch for all your tangible steemit gear: http://bit.ly/2u0BCow
Screenshot (112).png

Sort:  

True crypto lovers aren't panicking at all. We got all the time in the world baby! Let it burn if it shakes the fakers out of the market. When we go back up it's gonna be glorious.
from giphy.com

Loading...

Hands are shaky legs are heavy... Moms spaghetti ...

idk if u corns been watching the LTC/BTC price....super close to that all time high still!!!! most stable alt coin right now, betta get u some before i mine them all!!!

I heard Shill Clinton even got a cpl hundred LTC!!!

LTC all the way man!

yes sir! This is why i'm dancing for joy right now! True, i'm in the red on other coins. But right now LTC is providing that beautiful stability that we all wanna see.

The market is trying to get lose coins from weak handed people. I will gladly take those coins.

Loading...

Buy buy buy

Do not catch a falling knife. Pick it off the floor by the butt.

True. My catching the falling knife is only $10 to $20 at a time. But totally wait if you are going to put down some real money.

yep steem could see 10 to 20 cents

I'm not panicking yet. Waiting for the price to get lower so I can pick up some coins that I like.

Not panicking. Waiting to buy.

I'm 75% out of cryptos... waiting for the final BTC crash down. It will almost immediately rebound. This will mark the end of the bloodbath, but the rise up will be slow compared to this Spring. Good time to buy into the BRED basket (Bitcoin, Ripple, Eth, Dash) and HODL.

I will start panicking when there is time to load up on altcoins at 200%+ discount and I'm out of FIAT money! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68338.18
ETH 2645.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69