1.24 BITCOIN EARNED AND TRYING TO SELL 5.4 BITCOIN CASH

in #trevonjb7 years ago (edited)

So here is tonights coin count. Gonna stop elaborating and let the video explain.

Enjoy!

Use my code " TAFzNt " to get 3% off of genesis mining and I will use your code live in one of my live streams
.
.
.
.
SPONSORED:
SwC poker
Bitcoin SwC Poker, download and use affiliate code: Blazin8888 when creating an account for rakeback at tables

Sort:  


gif created at imgflip

It's always great to hear you count your coins. It's very inspiring to others.

Good times

@steemcleaners. Please fag this D bag just like you flagged me for doing the exact same thing

Its the bots. Don't put any affiliate WORDS in your posts :) it has nothing to do with my SP. Its about outsmarting the bots

Trevon, will they unflag if you edit your post? If I copy my post and edit it, will I get flagged for non original content?

Gotcha, thank you.

Hi @trevonjb , i just follow you and i will upvote and comments etc, sir if you will give me 1 minute and give me 1 upvote that will be highly appreciated. https://steemit.com/satisfaction/@ramzukhan/satisfaction-badge

It happened to me too, and I wasn't even promoting. I had an honest discussion about concerns, and then got flagged - meanwhile all these posts from a 100k+ STEEM user, with links to poker sites and affiliate codes, and youtube videos promoting affiliation in almost every post is fine.

Minnows vs Whales :\

Odd, when I posted once about my bitconnect experience I got flagged multiple times.

Hey Trevon, Have you seen Jason's remarkable video on Bitconnect? Take a look.
https://steemit.com/crypto/@geo-geo/can-bitconnect-sustain-payouts-with-its-current-business-model
Thanks.

keep up the good work :) u are one of my biggest influence in the crypto world !!

Nice. Keep it up, I'll reach there slowly but ill reach

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 63242.16
ETH 3422.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41