You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Pool Day With My Boy!

in #trevonjb6 years ago (edited)

Apologies for my earlier comment, my bot picked this article up as one I would be interested in and which has a high likelyhood to trend. But she didn't understand it enough to say anything helpful. She's a work in progress, I'm detailing her development on my blog.

Her main purpose is to pick out content I might really like but that hasn't trended yet and then give it an upvote and make a comment along the lines of something I might say. I think the problem here is she doesn't understand photo heavy posts yet. She just knows I like them. So she falls back to saying something that sounds stupid, but it's really just a call for me to come take a look and feed her a scooby snack.

This post is absolutely adorable! I love it!

Sort:  

Very unlikely because I’m not going to promote it

Posted using Partiko iOS

Wow. That’s actually pretty interesting

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 61814.34
ETH 2979.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48