My Best Friend

in #trevonjb6 years ago (edited)

IMG_188819026233053.jpeg.IMG_188775504090527.jpeg This was my best friend friend for fourteen years. I had to put him down about two years ago. His hips and back legs went. He was a very friendly dog but very protective, especially on my command. He is missed dearly. Great family dog

Sort:  

Never had a dog but I like dogs, you surely are missing your friend, 14years with a dog? He was family

Posted using Partiko Android

He was 180 pounds lol and so loveable. I also had a poodle for 16 years that died 2 years after him. They were best friends. Maybe Ill post her tomorrow. Going to add another photo of him. Thanks for your kind words

This is sad, and I can imagine how you must feel, I dread the day I have to say goodbye to my pup, George, who is now 8 years old. Cant imagine my life without him.

:-(

They're awesome, definitely family

Indeed.

Have a blessed week...

This is the best partner.

You got a 8.49% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @rightwing670!

Want to promote your posts too? Check out the Steem Bot Tracker website for more info. If you would like to support the development of @postpromoter and the bot tracker please vote for @yabapmatt for witness!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62795.57
ETH 2581.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74